Knihkupectví U Krumlů s.r.o.

knihkupec logo knihkupectví, knihkupec.com, s láskou ke knihám s nadšením pro vás, knihy skladem, expedujeme do 1 pracovního dne. Profesionální přesto lidský přístup. Contact Details:
Main address: Krkonošská 196 543 01 Vrchlabí, Česká Republika ,
Tel:(420) 499 421 524, E-mail: knihkupec(at)knihkupec.com
Název:
Craven Manor
Popis:
From bestselling horror author Darcey Coates comes a story of silenced voices and spectral reckonings. Some secrets are better left forgotten...A ghastly reimagining of classic haunted house stories, Craven Manor is: Perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay and Amy CrossFor lovers of horror and ghost storiesDaniel is desperate for a fresh start. So when a mysterious figure slides a note under his door offering the position of groundskeeper at an ancient estate, he leaps at the chance, even though it seems too good to be true. Alarm bells start ringing when he arrives at Craven Manor. The abandoned mansion is straight out of those old gothic mysteries: the front door hangs open, and leaves and cobwebs coat the marble foyer. It`s clear no one has lived here in a long time... but he has nowhere else to go.Against his better judgment, he moves into the groundskeeper`s cottage tucked away behind the old family crypt. But when a candle flickers to life in the abandoned tower window, Daniel realizes he isn`t alone after all. Something awful happened here long ago, and it`s a paranormal mystery Daniel is afraid to solve. Because Craven Manor is hiding a terrible secret...One that threatens to bury him with it.More scary novels by Darcy Coates:The Haunting of Ashburn HouseThe Haunting of Blackwood HouseThe Carrow HauntThe House Next DoorVoices in the Snow
Obal:
Cena: 369,- Kč

Cizojazyčná literatura > Angličtina

Craven Manor
Cena v e-shopu369,- Kč

Neznámá dostupnost ?Nedostupné položky si můžete zařadit do seznamu hlídaných knih (hlídací pes). Jakmile bude titul dostupný, budeme Vás informovat.

Craven Manor

Coates Darcy

EAN: 9781728220154

Cena v e-shopu369,- Kč

Neznámá dostupnost ?Nedostupné položky si můžete zařadit do seznamu hlídaných knih (hlídací pes). Jakmile bude titul dostupný, budeme Vás informovat.

Recenze

Recenze mohou přidávat pouze přihlášení uživatelé. Přihlásit

Z podobných knih Vám doporučujeme také

-25%
Stand - King Stephen

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

299,- Kč  222,- Kč
-10%
Prague at the Turn of the Century - Pavel Scheufler

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

499,- Kč  445,- Kč
Emma (Level B1) Macmillan Readers + CD - Jane Austen

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

299,- Kč
-25%
Good Omens - Pratchett Terry

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

239,- Kč  177,- Kč
-20%
THE JEFFERSON KEY - Steve Berry

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

329,- Kč  260,- Kč
The Girl in the Spider´s Web - David Lagercrantz

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

599,- Kč
Little Mole in Summer - Hana Doskočilová

Skladem v eshopu (2 ks)

99,- Kč
-18%
Will Grayson, Will Grayson - John Green; David Levithan

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

291,- Kč  236,- Kč
A Promised Land - Barack Obama

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

899,- Kč
-15%
How I Came to Know Fish - Ota Pavel

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

346,- Kč  291,- Kč
An Abundance of Katherines - John Green

Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

277,- Kč

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online; v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

(c) 2007 - 2022 Knihkupectví U Krumlů s.r.o. Krkonošská 196, Vrchlabí, IČO: 08677662 DIČ: CZ08677662, telefon: 499 421 524, e-mail: knihkupec@knihkupec.com vývoj, správa elektronického obchodu www.foxcom.eu XML Sitemap