Knihkupcův blog
Název:
Lazarus
Popis:
The new blockbuster Joona Linna thriller, from international bestseller Lars Kepler. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A dead man is found in an apartment in Oslo. He`s an unknown grave defiler and trophy collector, and when the police open his kitchen freezer, they make a terrible discovery.A few days later, Joona Linna is contacted by a German police detective who asks for his help with a murder outside Rostock. The pattern Joona starts to see is insane, but it`s impossible to ignore.Some would call returning from the dead a miracle - others would call it a nightmare.The master of thrillers, Lars Kepler, is back with the seventh installment in the Joona Linna series.
Obal:
Cena: 299,- Kč
Lazarus - Kepler Lars
Cena v e-shopu299,- Kč

Lazarus


Kepler Lars

Neznámá dostupnost ?Nedostupné položky si můžete zařadit do seznamu hlídaných knih (hlídací pes). Jakmile bude titul dostupný, budeme Vás informovat.

Hodnocení
Vaše hodnocení
(1 - nejhorší, 5 - nejlepší)

  1

  2

  3

  4

  5
Cena v e-shopu299,- Kč

Podrobnější údaje

Zařazena v oddělení: > Cizojazyčná literatura > Angličtina

Anotace

The new blockbuster Joona Linna thriller, from international bestseller Lars Kepler. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A dead man is found in an apartment in Oslo. He`s an unknown grave defiler and trophy collector, and when the police open his kitchen freezer, they make a terrible discovery.A few days later, Joona Linna is contacted by a German police detective who asks for his help with a murder outside Rostock. The pattern Joona starts to see is insane, but it`s impossible to ignore.Some would call returning from the dead a miracle - others would call it a nightmare.The master of thrillers, Lars Kepler, is back with the seventh installment in the Joona Linna series.

Recenze

Recenze mohou přidávat pouze přihlášení uživatelé. Přihlásit

Z podobných knih Vám doporučujeme také

Leonardo - Taschen (anglicky) - Frank Zöllner

Leonardo - Taschen (anglicky)


Frank Zöllner


Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

349,- Kč

DISGRACE (ENGLISH) - Jussi Adler-Olsen

DISGRACE (ENGLISH)


Jussi Adler-Olsen


Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

299,- Kč

Desert God - Wilbur Smith

Desert God


Wilbur Smith


Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

239,- Kč

The Girl Who fell from the Sky - Simon Mawer

The Girl Who fell from the Sky


Simon Mawer


Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

349,- Kč

-19%
A DOGGIE AND A PUSSYCAT HOW THEY WERE WASHING THE FLOOR - čapek josef

A DOGGIE AND A PUSSYCAT HOW THEY WERE WASHING THE FLOOR


čapek josef


Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

189,- Kč  152,- Kč

The Noble Path - neuveden

The Noble Path


neuveden


Skladem v eshopu (1 ks)

299,- Kč

Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online; v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

(c) 2007 - 2019 Miloslava Krumlová Knihkupectví K&T Krkonošská 196, Vrchlabí, IČO: 41226020 DIČ: CZ496115256, telefon: 499 421 524, e-mail: knihkupec@knihkupec.com vývoj, správa elektronického obchodu www.foxcom.eu XML Sitemap